MASTERCLASS FROM THE HONORABLE JOURNALIST OF UZBEKISTAN BORIS BABAEV DEVOTED to THE DAY OF MEMORY AND HONOR

On the day of big celebration, the television technologies department of the Faculty of Television Technology hosted a screening of the documentary films "The Big Heart of Tashkent", "Tashkent is the Motherland of Television" and a masterclass from their author - honored journalist of Uzbekistan and editor-in-chief of the popular Internet resource "Culture.Uz - Boris Babayev.
Similar meetings have become a good tradition in this faculty, and the masterclass was organized by B.Bazarbayev, the head of the department "TV-studio systems and applications", the senior teacher E. I. Khasanov, and also the associate professor I.P. Parmankulov and assistant G.Kh. Tashmuhamedova.
The film "The Big Heart of Tashkent" tells how the people of Uzbekistan accomplished great feat by accepting into their families more than one and a half million refugees and orphans during the Second World War. Boris Rakhimovich told how warmly students reacted to the film "The Big Heart of Tashkent". An experienced journalist and documentary enthusiast willingly shared his knowledge on the creation of television projects and documentaries, working with archives and editing features.
The film "Tashkent - the Motherland of Television", Boris Babayev reminded all of us that Tashkent is the homeland of experiments on the transmission of images to a distance and this year marks the 90th anniversary of the first experiments of B.Grabovsky. With a keen interest, students reacted to how far information technology has moved, how our television has changed in recent years: after all, this film was created more than 10 years ago. In this 25-minute film you can see our university, its students and teachers, and even the young rector - then the senior teacher - Tulkin Zakirovich Teshabaev.
Teachers of the department "TV studio systems and applications" took part in the masterclass. The head of the department was B.Zh.Bazarbayev, the senior lecturer of the department I.P.Parmankulov, the senior teacher E. I. Hasanova and the assistant H. Tashmukhamedova and the students of the direction "Television technologies ".

Мастер-класс от заслуженного журналиста Узбекистана Бориса Бабаева посвяшенного дню памяти и почестой

В канун большого праздника, на кафедре ТТИ факультета «Телевизионные технологии» прошел показ документальных фильмов «Большое сердце Ташкента», «Ташкент - Родина телевидения» и мастер-класс от их автора - заслуженного журналиста Узбекистана и главного редактора популярного интернет-ресурса «Культура.уз» - Бориса Бабаева.
Подобные встречи стали уже доброй традицией на нашем факультете, и встречу - мастер-класс организовали заведующий кафедрой «Телестудийные системы и приложения» Б.Базарбаев, старший преподаватель Э. И. Хасанова, а также доцент кафедры И.П. Парманкулов и ассистент Г.Х. Ташмухамедова
В фильме «Большое сердце Ташкента» рассказывается о том, как народ Узбекистана совершил настоящий подвиг, приняв в свои семьи более полутора миллионов беженцев и детей-сирот в годы Второй мировой войны, с большим интересом и трепетом встретили наши студенты. Борис Рахимович рассказал о том, как тепло отнеслись к фильму «Большое сердце Ташкента» на показах в нашей столице и в США. Опытный журналист и документалист охотно поделился своими знаниями по созданию телевизионных проектов и документальных фильмов, о работе с архивами, особенностях монтажа.
А своим фильмом «Ташкент – Родина телевидения», Борис Бабаев напомнил всем нам, что именно Ташкент является Родиной экспериментов по передаче изображения на расстояние и в этом году исполняется 90 лет со дня первых опытов Б.Грабовского. С живым интересом студенты отреагировали на то, как далеко шагнули информационные технологии, как изменилось наше телевидение за последние годы: ведь этот фильм был создан более 10 лет назад. В этом 25 минутном фильме можно увидеть и наш университет, его студентов и преподавателей, и даже молодого ректора – тогда старшего преподавателя – Тулкина Закировича Тешабаева.
На мастер-классе приняли участие преподаватели кафедры «Телестудийные системы и приложения» Заведующий кафедры Б.Ж.Базарбаев, доцент кафедры И.П.Парманкулов, старший преподаватель Э.И.Хасанова и ассистент Г.Х.Ташмухамедова и студенты направления «Телевизионные технологии».